Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jayne Fink Tyner

September 17, 2017

Michael Rumensky

September 8, 2017

Brought 1862 gold coin to be set in pendant excellent work!

Erricka Flesch

August 14, 2017

Audra Barber

August 8, 2017

Josh Wilkes

March 13, 2017

Excellent service & selection. Britton makes buying fun & smooth, just as it should be. �

Britni Gandy

March 9, 2017

I absolutely LOVE my new custom engagement ring and wedding band! Mrs. Julie from Florence- thanks so much for all the help! This is literally the prettiest ring I've ever seen and I have received so many compliments already! I can't believe how fast we received the bands and yall definitely have the best customer service around!

Sandra Ngo

February 27, 2017

AWESOME customer service! I spent months searching for a specific engagement ring design and couldn't find it until I stepped into Galloway and Moseley last month. Every step about finding the perfect diamond and the perfect setting was flawless and super quick! They have a great selection on BIG diamonds which I had a hard time finding at other jewelry stores. The turnaround time for my custom ring was within the timeframe they promised. I am 100% happy with my ring and their customer service, it was such a pleasant process from beginning to end. Definitely recommending!

Rachael Mott

January 17, 2017

I love my custom engagement ring that Kim helped me create in Sumter, SC at Galloway and Moseley Jewelers! My fiancé and I designed the ring together using our family heirlooms but I didn't get to see the finished product until he popped the question last weekend. I was so excited to see my design come to life. The center diamond was my mom & dad's engagement stone and the two side diamonds were from my Nana's ring & his grandmother's ring. Then, he added diamonds for the halo and band. We also had a wedding band made to match it and they look perfect together. I was so thrilled that Galloway and Moseley could make my rings locally and not have to ship my family heirlooms anywhere. Thank you, Kim and the rest of the staff, for helping us create such a special piece of jewelry that has so much meaning! ��

Jessica James

December 16, 2016

Heather Peebles Cromer

December 14, 2016

You all did a beautiful job resetting my engagement diamond! I had a wonderful experience choosing a gorgeous, new setting and band. Thank you!

Elaine Severance

November 2, 2016

Alberta Sierra Bright Neal

September 27, 2016

Catie Kelley

July 1, 2016

They live up to their sterling reputation! Top-shelf customer service and beautiful selection of jewelry and gifts. I wouldn't shop anywhere else!

Ann Burnette

June 28, 2016

I would never shop anywhere else! There staff is top notch!

Jennifer Schwartz-Smith

February 11, 2016

Cathy Lee Kneuer

January 28, 2016

The one stop place to meet all your jewelry needs and wants! I've seen Kim Hatchell on multiple occasions because she always knows what I am looking for. She has helped me reset my wedding & engagement rings, buy the perfect gift for my mom, help my husband find the best gifts for me and has designed beautiful custom jewelry. Tim the jeweler has done amazing work with all of my custom jewelry. Each piece is stunning and perfect to my expectations. I HIGHLY recommend Galloway & Moseley to all my family & friends!

Ann Marie Fecteau Deep

January 27, 2016

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful when I go in to the store.

Melissa Colvin Linville

January 27, 2016

For the best selection of quality jewelry and exceptional customer service, Galloway & Moseley is the finest jewelry store in the area. They are the only jewelers I shop and highly recommend.

Kim Hatchell

January 27, 2016

Becca Micklon

November 17, 2015

Rita Smith

June 29, 2015

Dana Strong

June 18, 2015

My fiancé & I are so happy with my Hearts on Fire Dream Princess Cut Engagement Ring. Galloway & Moseley even sized my ring in one day so I could start showing it off immediately. Love it & love Galloway & Moseley!!!

Hope Bailey

June 9, 2015

They did an awesome job at repairing my antique ring! Much cheaper than I imagined it would be.

Brooke Strickland Laughridge

March 19, 2015

LOADING...